19th ANNUAL EARLY HEARING DETECTION & INTERVENTION MEETING
March 8-10, 2020 • Kansas City, MO

List of Exhibitors


THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

The EHDI Annual Meeting organizers and Planning Committee would like to recognize and thank them for their sponsorship contributions to the 2020 EHDI Annual Meeting

COMPANY NAME WEB ADDRESS
SPONSORS
Cochlear Americas https://www.cochlear.com/us/en/home
MED-EL Corporation medel.com
Oaktree Products Inc www.oaktreeproducts.com
Oticon Pediatrics https://www.oticon.com/professionals/pediatric
Pediatrix Medical Group www.mednax.net
Phonak phonak-us.com
EXHIBITORS
Advanced Bionics https://advancedbionics.com/us/en/home.html
Akouos www.akouos.com
FamilyTrac www.familytrac.com/home
Grason-Stadler https://www.grason-stadler.com
Hearing Screening Associates www.hearingscreeningassociates.com
HiTrack HiTrack.org
Intelligent Hearing Systems www.ihsys.com
MAICO Diagnostics https://www.maico-diagnostics.com/us
Natural Wisdom Counseling LLC www.naturalwisdomcounseling.com
Natus Medical Inc. www.natus.com
Oticon Medical https://www.oticonmedical.com/us
Otodynamics LTD Www.otodynamics.com
OZ Systems www.ozsystems.com
Pehratek Products www.pehratek.com
Rejuvenation https://elevareskin.com/
Vivosonic Inc. www.vivosonic.com
NON-PROFIT EXHIBITORS
AG Bell www.agbell.org
American Society for Deaf Children www.deafchildren.org
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association www.asha.org
ASL Connect www.gallaudet.edu/asl-connect
BEGINNINGS For Parents of Children Who Are Deaf or Hard of Hearing www.ncbegin.org
Boys Town National Research Hospital www.boystownhospital.org
CCHAT Center (Children's Choice for Hearing and Talking) www.cchatsacramento.org
Central Institute for the Deaf www.cid.edu
Chatterbox Books https://chatterboxbooks.com/
Described and Captioned Media Program www.dcmp.org
Gallaudet University www.gallaudet.edu/asl-connect
Hands & Voices handsandvoices.org
John Tracy Center jtc.org
Kansas Association of the Deaf www.deafkansas.org
Kansas School for the Deaf www.ksdeaf.org
Missouri Association of the Deaf www.moadeaf.org
Missouri School for the Deaf msd.des.mo.gov
National Center on Deaf-Blindness https://nationaldb.org/
National CMV Foundation www.nationalcmv.org
National Cued Speech Association www.cuedspeech.org
NCHAM https://www.infanthearing.org/
OPTION www.optionschools.org
St. Joseph Institute for the Deaf https://sjid.org
The Care Project www.thecareproject.com
The Moog Center for Deaf Education moogcenter.org