19th ANNUAL EARLY HEARING DETECTION & INTERVENTION MEETING
March 8-10, 2020 • Kansas City, MO

List of Exhibitors


THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

The EHDI Annual Meeting organizers and Planning Committee would like to recognize and thank them for their sponsorship contributions to the 2019 EHDI Annual Meeting

COMPANY NAME WEB ADDRESS
SPONSORS
Advanced Bionics www.advancedbionics.com
Cochlear Americas cochlear.com/us
GN Resound www.resound.com
MED-EL Corporation https://www.medel.com/us/
Mednax/Pediatrix Medical Group https://www.mednax.com/practice/pediatrix-medical-
National CMV Foundation, Inc. www.nationalcmv.org
Oticon Pediatrics www.oticon.com
Otometrics/Natus Medical Incorporated www.otometrics.us
Vivosonic vivosonic.com
EXHIBITORS
CaptionCall www.captioncall.com
FamilyTrac familytrac.com
Grason-Stadler grason-stadler.com
Intelligent Hearing Systems www.ihsys.com
MAICO Diagnostics http://www.maico-diagnostics.com/us/
Natus Medical Inc www.natus.com
Oticon Medical www.oticonmedical.com/US
Otodynamics LTD
OZ Systems www.ozsystems.com
Phonak www.phonak-us.com
SignOn www.signonconnect.com
NON-PROFIT EXHIBITORS
2 Ears 2 Learn www.2ears2learn.org
Alexander Graham Bell Association for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing www.agbell.org
American Society for Deaf Children www.deafchildren.org
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
ASL Connect www.gallaudet.edu/asl-connect
Aspen Camp of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing www.aspencamp.org
BEGINNINGS For Parents of Children Who Are Deaf or Hard of Hearing www.ncbegin.org
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Central Institute for the Deaf www.cid.edu
Chatterbox Books chatterboxbooks.com
Chicago Hearing Society www.ChicagoHearingSociety.org
Child's Voice http://childsvoice.org/
Co·amplify www.coamplify.com
Colorado Hands & Voices handsandvoices.org
Described and Captioned Media Program https://dcmp.org/
Ear Community www.EarCommunity.org
Early Intervention Research Group - Northwestern University https://ei.northwestern.edu/
Gallaudet University
Hands & Voices handsandvoices.org
Hearing Loss Association of America www.hearingloss.org
Illinois Association of the Deaf https://iadeaf.org/
Illinois School for the Deaf Outreach http://www.illinoisdeaf.org/outreach/outreach.html
Laurent Clerc National Deaf Education Center http://clerccenter.gaullaudet.edu
National Cued Speech Association www.cuedspeech.org
NCHAM
The Care Project www.thecareproject.com
The Holley Institute www.holleyfv.org